European Antics: Episode 10(Period blood leggings)

Love the Blood...

Check out these leggings!   I think this is pretty gross! They are period stained leggings.  These leggings are meant to celebrate a woman’s menstrual cycle.  The leggings were being  advertised by the American apparel company Poprageous.  But you can rest easy.  Upon doing more research it was apparently an April Fools day prank by the company.  Well in my opinion,prank or not it’s still pretty disgusting.  And what type of demented mind what create such a thing.  If you assumed it was an European..you  would be correct.

6 thoughts on “European Antics: Episode 10(Period blood leggings)

  1. What f@@k mean love your blood? I don’t think any sane women would walk around without anything! In the ancient civilizations considered menstruation cycle something as sacred and pure, not something nasty,this is so gross!!

    • It really is gross! Makes me want to puke! Love your blood??? When I first saw this I was shocked. But the more I think about I shouldn’t be shocked by anything they do anymore.

Leave a Reply

