13 thoughts on “Dear Black Man……

  1. I happen to agree with the statement, however the original in the photo above over the years has been replaced by these new knock off, self hating models:

    You simply cannot function with defective goods which regrettably most black women today have become.

    • Anyone that follows my blog knows I like natural hair better. Those women look pretty silly to me.lol Its better for black women to embrace their natural African beauty. When you love yourself and have pride you wont feel the need to wear blond wigs and weaves. To be honest here on the west coast I don’t see blonde hair too much. I just see a lot of weaves. Out in Virginia,New York,North Carolina and Alabama they seem to wear it more. But I’ve never been a fan of it.

Leave a Reply

