Erica Tazel

Erica Tazel...

Actress Erica Tazel was born in Dallas,Texas. Made professional stage debut in a 2000 New York Shakespeare Festival production of A Winter’sTale; also performed in Cymbeline at the Royal Shakespeare Company’s Stratford-on-Avon theater in England and Much Ado About Nothing at San Diego’s Old Globe.

  • Made TV debut (as a dance teacher) in a 2001 episode of Sex and the City; other TV guest credits include The Office, ER, Without a Trace, Bones, Law and Order: SVU,Third Watch and Roots.
  • Won a  2007 NAACP Theatre Award and an L.A. Drama Critics Circle nomination for her role in the Colony Theatre Company’s production of I Have Before Me a Remarkable Document Given to Me By a Young Lady From Rwanda

2 thoughts on “Erica Tazel

  1. She is THICK. And not that pseudo-thick from social media/some men mags b/c that is just FAT!

    Kush. U know what it is and I don’t mean that in vulgar, “locker-room” talk.

    I appreciate your posts on these perfectly melanated beautiful creatures. True aliens b/c they are out of this world. Keep it coming.

    These the kind of women make ya get your life together and conquer the universe.

    I need one on Jeanine Daniels. Creator of That Guy. One of the best YouTube shows ever!

    • Yeah I know what you mean. Erica is on point for sure! Her type of beauty is often overlooked. That’s why I do this series in the first place. There’s a lot of sistas I’ve posted that people have told me they have never seen before. I’m glad you appreciate the posts. I do it all for my subscribers anyway. Thanks for reminding me about Jeanine. I was going to do a post on her and Numa Perrier and never got around to it. I’ll do it just for you brother.

Leave a Reply

