Eileen Dautruche

eileen-dautruche

This beautiful blogger is Eileeen Dautruche.  Here’s some things she listed about herself on her blog:

1. I was born in December 1987 and embody everything about a Capricorn
2. All of my friends are short
3. That said, I am 5’10” and love my heels
4. I love food but don’t know how to cook. I’m learning!
5. I am tall and thin, but not at all healthy
6. I’m working on it.
7. I love profanity and use it often. I’ve gotten better since this was written in 2011.
8. I will probably offend you
9. I love makeup and am obsessed
10. My first concert ever was B2K with my dad
11. My first CD was ‘Baby, One More Time” by Britney Spears, which my older brother bought for me
12. I hope to get married some day
13. Too bad I’m single and have been for roughly five years now
14. Either way, I still have my wedding planned out
15. The Plaza Hotel will be mine!
16. I want kids
17. But I’m afraid of pregnancy and all that comes with it
18. I suck at math
19. Therefore I studied Communications
20. I HATED my college
21. But I love the friends I’ve made there
22. I work in social media
23. If I wasn’t blogging about beauty, I’d be writing about tech
24. I was born and raised in Brooklyn
25. I LOVE BROOKLYN!

eileen1
26. I also love Manhattan
27. But tourists bother me
28. I want to live in Paris for at least six months
29. I listen to just about any kind of music but I hate country and heavy metal
30. I have a habit of starting and then not finishing
31. But once I remember, I’m all for it
32. I want to travel more but am terrified of planes
33. I’ve been to Haiti, Paris, England, and Florida
34. I’ve never been to Disney -last time I was in Florida, I got pink eye and couldn’t go
35. I plan to write books someday
36. My first book will be published before I’m 30
37. I’m terrified of dogs
38. But I want a little puppy – a morkie (or schnoodle, Yorkie, toy poodle)
39. I cannot sing
40. I can, however, dance! I’m pretty badass at dancing
41. I’m obsessed with Audrey Hepburn and it took everything in me not to make this fact numero uno
42. My favorite movie of all time is Breakfast at Tiffany’s
43. I want to recreate that opening scene because I’m a cheeseball
44. I love gadgets and techy things
45. I like guys who talk techy things
46. I’d like to learn how to take really amazing photographs
47. I love smart men, preferably older
48. But not too old
49. I love artsy men
50. I love men, period. Sorry mom for being so forward on the internet

Leave a Reply

