42 thoughts on “Black Wall Street & Wounded Knee were worse than Orlando “terrorist attack”

  1. Regarding the Orlando shooting: I’ve read initial eyewitness accounts that someone was holding the doors closed at Pulse nightclub so that the patrons could not exit through the doors. Nothing would surprise me in this day and age- especially in an election year. Very interesting indeed.

  2. @ Excellent post, Kushite! They discussed this on Roland Martin’s show on TV One yesterday morning.

    This series of videos is from the 1990s and discusses the history of violence in this country, including Wounded Knee:

    Warning — this video contains some profanity and many, many graphic images.

    This video talks about the 10 most evil empires in history and the genocides and other crimes that they committed:

    Warning — the descriptions of atrocities are stomach-churning. Enjoy! 😀

  3. “Of course the media is saying this is the worse terrorist attack in US history. ”

    Worse than, 9/11? Worse than slavery? Worse than Jim Crow?, worse than the colonization of America? Get fucking real. These media scoundrels are a real piece of work

  4. I cry no tears when tribes of Yurugu fuck each other up.

    Let them destroy themselves.

    All this Arab this, Joo that, Irish this, Italian that…They are all one and the same race.

    What we need to do is stand clear of the bullets and survive their wickedness til we can figure out what to do next.

    • The Orlando incident was pissing me off especially when they kept saying the worses terrorist attack in history when America have done more terrorist attack toward BLACK AFRICANS in America. Furthermore the media stated the killer was part of Isis which I don’t believe there just using Isis to make people attack muslims.

      @ diaryofanegress
      I 100% agreed with your statement especially this one, “All this Arab this, Joo that, Irish this, Italian that…They are all one and the same race.” All of these non black people have the same hatred toward BLACK AFRICANS and will team up together to destroy or kill us off this planet.

      @ Kushite Prince
      The video clip of “The 10 Evil Empires in History” give you enough proof & information on how evil non black people are toward BLACK AFRICANS & evil their own people.

    • Most of the victims were Hispanic and you KNOW how they get down so there will not be one tear from me. In fact I wouldn’t shocked if this weren’t the last attacked on those sleazy ass degenerates.

  5. God’s wrath is in this, baby! No doubt about it. He’s not playing. I’ve anticipated something like this happening for a long time. The LGBT community has rubbed their sickness and depravity into the faces of the mainstream population, trying to bully even Christians to normalize their way of life. You don’t do that! There are consequences to every action. When something goes against nature; nature will respond violently. This won’t be the last time…

    • Trust me…there will be more! All things shootings are very bizarre. And I am very skeptical of many of them. The mainstream media is playing with our minds. But there’s no comparison to what our people have endured. Remember the Elaine race riots back in 1919?

      Or the Columbia race riots in 1946? It is truly heartbreaking what they have done to our people!

      • @ Kushite:

        Thank you so much for posting these videos. I had NO idea about these murderous riots! This is just more indication that we are not taught the true history of this country. That’s why we need to study a lot of history on our own! Again, thank you for posting these videos!

  6. @ DiaryofaNegress, Shanequa and TruthAngel07:

    I agree. For every action? Will get a reaction. And DiaryofaNegress is absolutely correct. ALL the ethnicities that she named will insulate and protect one another.
    We KNOW, unfortunately how we as black people are perceived, not enough of us “stick together” to combat these racist attacks on us. Personally speaking, I have come a longgggg way tempering my storms because the way that I have always confronted racist attacks is to meet it “head on” with logic and leave ’em feeling stupid as hell. And for every retort? I generally have an answer. What is sad are the number of other “professional” blacks that won’t outwardly “side” with these whites and other ethnicities, but their “disapproval” of my actions are readily apparent. Sometimes I think that I have “more BALLS than a man” and I am 100% black female…smh! At any rate, in the “spiritual realm,” Spirit IS seeing all that is going on, bet on it!” One can be gay, bi, transgender, whatever. That is YOUR personal CHOICE. I can accept you as a “human being,” but to expect me to “embrace” your alternative life-style is a CHOICE for me as well. One has a right to “want what they want,” but inasmuch as others accepting what one does is a CHOICE.

    I have read much commentary over the years regarding the Tulsa Riots. This is a war-mongering country, so I am not surprised by what I see as well as the things revealed to me. And if we’re really being honest here? Amerikka STOLE much of what she has garnered.

    In Solidarity,

    Phazex_Female

  7. THIS is the real news right here. Sometimes I feel like I’m alone with my thoughts of suspicion and my questioning of e v e r y t h i n g I see and hear on the news. I hate that so many people just assume it is true because it’s on the news. They blindly “pray for Orlando” when they or anyone they know weren’t even there! AND there is no law that states news outlets have to tell the truth. They can sensationalize or trivialize stories as much as they want!

    As always, I appreciate you + your blog. There are not nearly enough people spreading truth.

    • Thanks Kelley. I do my best to educate my people. I just want my people to know the TRUTH. And sometimes the truth hurts.. But we have to be aware when our consciousness is being manipulated and the news is spreading lies and misinformation. I get called a crazy conspiracy nut when in reality I am quite sane. I just happen to do research and use critical thinking. Check out this link.
      http://www.businessinsider.com/ndaa-legalizes-propaganda-2012-5
      In simple terms…the media doesn’t have to tell us the truth. They can “create”news if they wish. Yes sweetheart we are truly in the Matrix. Now go tell people this information and they will look at you like you’re crazy. But when sh*t hits the fan don’t say that KP didn’t warn you.

      • No doubt. The only news worth watching is traffic + weather. All else is pretty much shit. Not only only is it propaganda but propaganda shoved down your throat all day! The news tells you what to think about and how to feel about it. They are very smart with the timings and music and tones they use-such a production! It’s crazy.

        Thanks again

      • You’re right. Nothing but your local news is believable. Maybe it’s just me. I’m skeptical by nature. But you’re right about the mainstream national news. CBS,FOX,NBC,ABC, MSCNBC are all full of propaganda. Nothing but mind control for the masses. Be sure to read that link too. It should open a few eyes to what’s going on. Also Kelley I found it rather odd how there have been more mass shootings under Obama than the last five Presidents combined!
        Mass Shootings under the Last Five Presidents

        Ronald Reagan: 1981-1989 (8 years) 11 mass shootings
        Incidents with 8 or more deaths = 5

        George H. W. Bush: 1989-1993 (4 years) 12 mass murders
        Incidents with 8 or more deaths = 3

        Bill Clinton: 1993-2001 (8 years) 23 mass murders
        Incidents with 8 or more deaths = 4

        George W. Bush: 2001-2009 (8 years) 20 mass murders
        Incidents with 8 or more deaths = 5

        Barrack H. Obama: 2009-2015 (in 7th year) 162 mass murders
        Incidents with 8 or more deaths = 18
        That’s a huge leap isn’t it? It went from 20 mass shootings during Bush era then jumps to 162 shootings with Obama!! That’s a very huge increase! Something is not right about this picture.

  8. Pingback: Black Wall Street & Wounded Knee were worse than Orlando “terrorist attack” — Kushite Kingdom | Amos Magazine

  9. @ Everybody:

    I know that this is OT, but what do you think of this?

    Warning — this video contains a lot of profanity. Enjoy! 😀

Leave a Reply

