Tales of Buffoonery: Episode 15(Magic Johnson)

Magic1..

Recently Nike dropped boxer Manny Pacquiao as a spokesman after  making anti-gay remarks.  I’m not the biggest fan of Manny but he has the right to speak his mind. He doesn’t have to support the gay agenda if he doesn’t want to.  On this one issue I do agree with him.  And this fool Magic Johnson lends his support of Nike.Los Angeles Lakers legend Earvin “Magic” Johnson supported Nike’s decision to drop boxing superstar Manny Pacquiao after the Filipino’s derogatory remarks toward gay people.

“I applaud Nike for terminating Manny Pacquiao’s contract after his derogatory statements that gay people are worse than animals,” Johnson posted on Twitter Thursday.

Pacquiao, a devout Christian, caused a stir worldwide for saying that gays and lesbians are worse than animals, a comment which prompted Nike to drop the boxer from its roster of athletes.

Nike launched a Be True campaign in support of gay marriage in the United States.

Johnson added gay people contributed to the more than $300 million in ticket and pay-per-view sales of Pacquiao’s fight against Floyd Mayweather Jr. last year.

“Fans of all walks of life including gay fans supported May/Pac fight putting up $100 million in his pocket. I guess to him their money is still green,” Johnson also tweeted.

Johnson, who is a boxing fan, has watched several of Pacquiao’s fights including one of the four against Juan Manuel Marquez and the Mayweather bout, but it’s safe to say he won’t be there in the Filipino’s final against Timothy Bradley.

“I won’t be watching another one of Manny Pacquiao’s fights.

Magic Son

It’s a real shame to see Magic bow down to this sick gay agenda.  I used to love watching him play for the Lakers when I was a kid.  I grew up being a huge Los Angeles  Laker fan.  But it’s obvious that Magic has sold out.  As a kid I always heard rumors of Magic being a homosexual. Of course I was a fan so I refused to believe such claims. But I do remember him kissing his friend Isaiah Thomas each time they played against each other. But looking at this pic of his gay son EJ(above) it makes you wonder.  Like father,like son??

 

27 thoughts on “Tales of Buffoonery: Episode 15(Magic Johnson)

  1. I saw Magic last when he was coaching and it was in Seattle at key arena. He was certainly a noticeable man. Fun to be in the same building with his presence. Too bad about his son. Not sure about him though.

  2. Funny how black folks especially black women on the blogs were all in love with Manny when Floyd made jokes about his ethnicity I wonder if they will defend Manny now. And why is his son trying to look like Monique?!! I’m just sayin

    • The gay mafia is real. I keep trying to tell people this but people don’t believe me. They have more power than black people in Hollywood,sports and the music industry. Magic is down with their perverted agenda.

      • “The only thing that I want to see gay is people in a party setting.” NO ONE has to accept one’s sexual orientation. It is a reality, but you cross the line when you push it on others to accept and embrace it.

  3. No one should be forced to contribute to the gay agenda, period. Thats insanity. Years ago homosexuals were victims of hate crimes, and thats wrong. But now TPTB are forcing homosexuality down our throat every single day. Stop watching television b/c thats the main vehicle for this population control tactic.
    I view occasional photos of “EJ” on the internet, and Im speechless. I just cant believe magics son turned out like that. Magic must not have been jackshit as a father.

      • hey Prince since you want to do Tales of Buffoonery how about Chris Rock? His mediocre, foolish, stupid, childish, ridiculous assclown behavior at the Oscars makes me wish Harriet Tubman had left HIS ancestors behind! That bug-eyed shucking and jiving asswipe really needs a foot in his ass and a dose of reality. Those white people laugh at that shitbag not with him. God, he is very stuck on stupid and proud of it.

      • I use to like Chris back in the nineties. He’s usually pretty good on politica humor. But his opening monologue was horrible at the Oscars. It was way too much white asss kissing! He was a real buffoon on that show. I agree,he was in true buffon fashion!

  4. Chris by himself would be a three or four part series, such is the extent of his cooning. I dont watch award shows, not even the black ones. But I didnt dare watch the oscars. There is a reason he was chosen. I wish I would tune in to watch the modern day steppen fetchit.
    He acts like a fucking agent too. I bet steve harvey will host the oscars in the future, mark my words.

Leave a Reply

