10 thoughts on “NWA(Negahs with Aptitude)

  1. The only two here that I find were truly speaking for our best interest were Malcolm and Marcus. Once you research the funding of MLK and Mandela and discover who they were engineered by, you cannot support their goals and still believe in true black liberation. King pushed for black integration which is controlled exploitation. It destroys our economic base because it is controlled by non-blacks. Mandela negotiated so that those who controlled the land in South Africa remained in control. No land, no liberation. The Black Panthers are still heroes in some way, but they were also Communists, which is also destruction and domination designed to destroy the known social order. Out of Communism we Central Banks, income taxes and so many other agendas including the homosexual and feminist agendas whose stated goals are the destruction of the family. When Garvey was taken down and the NAACP, Urban League, etc. were promoted as our top civil rights organizations, it was the beginning of the end.

    • Thanks for the comment Gatesnegrasbrasileiras. It’s like you read my mind. I also think Marcus and Malcolm truly cared about our people. And I do agree with some of the ideas of The Black Panthers. But MLK was part of the Black Boule so I knew he had sold out. I think he changed some of his beliefs later in life which I think may have gotten him killed. MLK made the famous quote about “bringing blacks into a burning house”. He later realized that whites wouldn’t change their racist practices against black people. I also think when Mandela was younger he was a real rebel for his people. He truly spoke out against racism in Africa. But after he was locked up fro twenty years…he changed when he came out. They made him the head of the ANC?? I thought that was really weird. But like you said he negotiated with those white folks in South Africa and they remain in control. Mandela was definitely compromised.
      I also want to thank you for dropping by my blog. I don’t think you’ve ever left a comment before. I really like your blog so I consider this a real honor. Feel free to drop by anytime. I always enjoy your insight.

  2. Pingback: NWA(Negahs with Aptitude) | Moorbey'z Blog

Leave a Reply

