Didn’t I tell you Black Lives Matter was a fraud?(Shaun King the White boy)

Shaun King2

I told you this Black Lives Matter movement was a total fraud!  Now we have this white boy imitating a black man. More modern day blackface.  Looks like another Rachel Dolezal fiasco. Could they be related??  Who knows?  What I do know is this shows how easily black people can be fooled into accepting blackness from anyone. This really makes us look bad. This makes us look like fools. These people are laughing at us. You know that right? I also think that Rachel and Shaun King could be plants. I suspect they are put in positions to discredit the claims of white power and white privilege.After all,if being black is so hard why would whites pretend to be black?  The reality is we do live under a white power structure. That is a FACT. I don’t give a damn how many of these fake ass albinos they trot out. These are whites agents being used to discredit the black experience and the black struggle. This is a slap in the face to all black people. Don’t fall for it brothers and sisters. This BS should piss you off.

Shaun King1

Shaun King3

Why does this keep happening?  Could it be that black/African people allow everyone in their group?  Is it the one drop rule? If a person has 5% African heritage…are they black?  Maybe it’s time to redefine blackness. Hmmmmmmm….stay tuned.

43 thoughts on “Didn’t I tell you Black Lives Matter was a fraud?(Shaun King the White boy)

  1. Wow. The sheep analogy definitely puts the point into perspective. This is actually crazy…. It’s funny how quick we are to follow a movement without even bothering to check the validity of the people who set it up in the first place… Just goes to show how the ‘One Drop Rule’ is damaging to the authenticity of a black movement. I think you’re right – blackness needs to be re-defined otherwise we’ll continue to follow, like sheep, whiteness disguised as blackness.

  2. I don’t think BLM is a fraud and King was just one of the voices of the movement. My dad is mixed. He looks EXACTLY like his father who is black but he can pass for a white man. I’m not saying King is a fraud but I think he may need to be a bit more transparent about his roots. A birth certificate with the his mothers husband is not exactly proof. I’m not caping for him but I have had the opportunity to speak with him and get to know him a bit and I want to know the truth.
    BLM has helped to open a lot of eyes in our community. You may not see its good but many people do and if its not a movement you can personally get behind there are others. When you see faces on the news of BLM they look black, they live in black communities there is no ambiguity in who they are so to chalk it up to this person is a disservice to the whole movement. He didn’t start it but jumped on the wagon.
    You both say black folks are quick to jump on a bandwagon. Well the BLM has been about confronting the ills of the black community, how is that a bad thing? Again, there are other organizations maybe they should be just as vocal

    • Transparency??? That’s a good word. Yes I agree transparency would be nice. But I’m not sure many people are doing their research on many of these “movements”. Do you know who George Soros is? Look him up and see what he’s all about. And what he stands for. You might find it interesting.

      • One thing we as a people always do is pick a part everything. Not every group is going to be for you but at least there is a group doing something and there are a LOT of black folks under BLM working hard on a local level to get things done. Maybe its not an ideal organizatin BUT anything imo that pushes us in the right direction is a good thing. One thing we as a group have a hard time with is trusting each other. We tear down everything and anything. Sometimes the top may not have the same goal(egos, and money come into play) as the bottom but the goal is usually the same and should we just STOP working?

        I have heard of George Soros

      • I actually think the opposite. Many family and friends I know don’t analyze anything. Terms like pick a part and “nitpick” should really be described as critical thinking skills. Something not enough black do in my opinion. Our problem is we accept ALL people into our groups. This is how we become so easily infiltrated. The civil rights movement and the Black Panthers accepted whites,asians ,Hispanics,gay and lesbians. We have to stop doing this.You’re not it’s not perfect,no group is. But there’s nothing wrong with analyzing things to find the truth. When talking about black freedom and liberation you can’t use critical thinking enough. I understand that people will be emotional by this issue. It may offend some people but that’s okay. I have over 300 followers on this blog.I don’t expect everyone to agree with everything I say. But there’s nothing wrong with healthy debate. This blog is for me to state my TRUTH as I see it. We are in a WAR for our survival. And in the search for truth you will offend some. And I’m okay with that. Thanks for the comment sis. I always appreciate the comments. Even if we disagree. It’s all good.

      • You used a lie created by people who want to stop us talking as a group to discredit the whole movement. That was my issue. Yes, i believe in asking hard questions. But like Breitbart you jumped to condemning without questioning THEM first. I appreciate all opinions and I understand your points but you king has been vocal way before BLM. He is a hard working brother in our community and Im glad the matter is cleared up and the lack of due diligence on Breitbart was exposed

      • I see your point. However truth is truth no matter where it comes from. The very fact that the group is funded by George Soros puts the group in question. You can’t take money and funds from your oppressor THEN say you’re fighting against YOUR oppressor. It doesn’t make any sense. This issue is bigger than Shaun King. He’ a small part of a larger issue. This is why we keep getting duped over and over and over again. But I realize a person’s consciousness determines their level of understanding. I know all about Brietbart and his racist ilk. But the media plays both sides of the fence. They want you to get angry and upset and stay confused. But my job is to open people’s minds. That’s the only path I know how to take. But like I said,I knew people would get upset.

      • The bigger issue imo is that they want to end BLM and they tried to discredit a man and it turned out that their research was wrong. What you said about King was wrong too but you were basing it on their assertion. I guess i get that.

      • I feel what you’re saying sis. I hate these racist bastards! I want to see us more forward as a people. I just don’t want to see us be manipulated by these racists. I think the objective was to discredit BLM from it’s inception. And then in the process all black movements would be obsolete. I think that’s what they’re trying to do. It’s not that black movements aren’t needed…they are. I just want them to be grassroots movements started by US,controlled by US and funded by US. But I feel what you’re saying. I think we’re on the same page. It’s all in love.lol

      • Prince, I honestly feel the the BLM will have some validity when “black lives matter to US.”

        When we look at the number of black lives that have been snuffed out over the years…and continues by the hand of our own people, yes, it is frightening.

        As another poster on Trojan Pam’s web-site stated, arrogance and EGO = Edging God Out . Never had a realm of spirituality.

      • Yes that’s true. I have covered the violence we inflict on each other many times on this blog. But the BLM movement is supposed to be about the killing of black men,women and children by killer (racist) cops. I wanted to do this post to expose how the movement is really a cover for gay/queer movement using the struggle of blacks in it’s place. Also all you have to do is research who is funding this group. They are nothing but controlled opposition. They are NOT about black power,freedom or liberation. But yes I understand that black on black violence is serious issue as well. But that’s not entirely what this post is about. Here’s a post I did awhile back related to this issue.
        https://kushiteprince.wordpress.com/2015/09/10/why-does-this-sound-so-familiar/

  3. Homie I am SO GLAD you for this. So glad. As a white chick, you can understand my hesitancy, no, straight anxiety as I considered blogging about this topic. Black Lives Matter =insulting, demeaning, sounds like evil sarcasm from the gate!!!!More damaging fuckery from the cabal. I truly am grateful we ran into each other. I know you don’t find my gratitude odd, the way maybe some might.. but I’m just a human. Nothing else. like everyone.

    • Well let me clear up a few things. I DO believe Black lives Matter. I just believe this group as been compromise by rich Jews/whites. There is nothing demeaning or insulting about caring about black life. This blog is Pro-black and Afrocentric. I’m sure you know that by now. Black people live in a hostile racist environment. Yes I know there are rich elite Jews that manipulate the minds of black people and other races. And I try to expose them whenever I can. But do not confuse that with the fact that I love my people. And will fight for our liberation against ALL enemies. I think you and I agree on some things but I think you object to this group fro different reasons. Pleas correct me if I’m wrong.

  4. They are definitely plants. This is all staged.
    Anything and everything on the news is staged unless it’s a natural rainstorm or a fucking car accident. This is all the work of the Jesuit Brotherhood, the most racist people on the planet. Name any name that’s been on TV the past few years and it’s an actor. Edward Snowden, Rachel Dolezal, etc etc. If one were to refer to the Talmud, they would find passages describing non Jews and blacks as the lowest vile dogs who aren’t even worthy to be buried in soil. in the words of Ol Dirty Bastard: this ain’t something new, no.. this is something ooooooollld and DIRTY!!!

  5. 100% agree. The one-stop rule was created to work against us, now we’re bloody doing it to ourselves. As far as I’m concerned, if you’re 3/4 ‘white’ & 1/4 ‘black’, your ass is ‘WHITE’. On my blog I said anyone who’s more than 50% European and looks it is ‘white’, and I stick by that. Genes don’t matter, it’s the phenotype they produce that matters.

    • Yeah I feel you brother. The one drop rule has not helped us at all. It was created during slave by white folks. We let them dictate to us who is black and who is not. That is really backwards in my opinion. I will be doing post about this very soon. I’m sure some will agree and some will not. It will definitely get people talking. But it’s a very much needed discussion. Who is black? Who is not? This post proves to me that it’s an issue we can no longer ignore.

  6. A recent statement by Shaun King:
    “I refuse to speak in detail about the nature of my mother’s past, or her sexual partners, and I am gravely embarrassed to even be saying this now, but I have been told for most of my life that the white man on my birth certificate is not my biological father and that my actual biological father is a light-skinned black man, King writes. “My mother and I have discussed her affair. She was a young woman in a bad relationship and I have no judgment. This has been my lived reality for nearly 30 of my 35 years on earth. I am not ashamed of it, or of who I am—never that—but I was advised by my pastor nearly 20 years ago that this was not a mess of my doing and it was not my responsibility to fix it. All of my siblings and I have different parents. I’m actually not even sure how many siblings I have. It is horrifying to me that my most personal information, for the most nefarious reasons, has been forced out into the open and that my private past and pain have been used as jokes and fodder to discredit me and the greater movement for justice in America. I resent that lies have been reported as truth and that the obviously racist intentions of these attacks have been consistently downplayed at my expense and that of my family.”
    Okay……so is he black or not? So he’s saying that his real father was a light-skinned black man. Well my problem is that issues like this make it seem as though being black is flexible. This goes back to the one-drop rule. This is causing a whole lot of confusion among our people. And think about this…..the very fact that you must proclaim your blackness must mean it’s in question right? That means that it is NOT obvious you’re black. Someone is playing games with us. And I don’t like it.

  7. Robbie Magasiva would make a much more convincing black man than this fraud. Even though Robbie is actually Samoan… Likewise you would have an easier time convincing me that Roma Maffia is a black woman before I believe Rachel Dolezal is black.. Roma is part black btw.

  8. The black lives matter movement is a piece of trash and a complete and utter farce, it has been founded not off the backs of decent black men and women, but off the backs of criminals and typical low life Negro scum who have their neighbourhoods under hostage and in complete disarray daily.

    The hypocrisy of the black lives matter movement is incredible and folks from other races are starting to point this out. All in all the black lives matter movement is simply another avenue that certain blacks can use to perpetuate the woe is me, victimhood status.

    Black women as things currently stand in particular cannot declare to anybody that black lives matter and be taken seriously as they are the ones who are slaying the most black lives through abortion.

    When black women begin to significantly reduce the amount of children that they are slicing, dicing and sucking the brains out of in abortion clinics on the one hand and then stop laying down with irresponsible black men and having child after child that they cannot afford on the other, then and only then I will begin to believe that black women actually care for black lives.

    More black lives are being lost through abortion and irresponsible reckless child rearing than white police on black crime, black on black crime and white on black crime combined. However, most black men having been raised by single black mothers have been taught to be yellow bellies and cowards and as a result will refuse to call this woman out on her continued destructive and genocidal behaviour.

    • I did a post way back on the abortions in the black community. It’s getting way out of hand in my opinion. There’s a video called Maafa 21. You should check it out when you get a chance. I see you went on quite a rant there. However I think we object to the group for different reasons. I see nothing wrong with a REAL grassroots movement that wants justice and liberation for all black people. But I can’t support something funded by rich whites and Jews. I also don’t like black gropus fronted by a bunch of gays,lesbians or black that barely look black at all. That’s what I’m sick and tired of. So you and I are looking at it from different angles. Although some of your points are valid. As far as being a victim….what would you call it? Are we not oppressed in this racist society? Is racist oppression an illusion? Is it all in my head? Do you think we need groups at all? Also you didn’t comment on Shaun King. I personally think he’s a white boy pretending to be black. What do you think?

      • I agree, George Souros(however you spell his second name) is a piece of trash who is yet another merchant in a long line making money of the backs of black folks.

        Yep, I picked up Maafa 21 some years back, it is a very informative documentary. Remember what I mentioned to you before about groups and how they always get infiltrated, in the case of the black lives matter movement this was a preemptive strike as opposed to an infiltration. This group and movement was a red herring from the beginning.

        On the racism issue, the problem with the victimhood status is that it negates problems that are being self inflicted. Racism is not in your head, it does exist, however we are at the point now where the group who is exercising the most racism against the black nation is black women.

        Black women are the main group who are responsible for putting the most black men in jail, they are also responsible for the deaths of most blacks, plus they are the ones taking the lives of children to the tune of 1876 murders per day in abortion clinics(US). As I have stated before black women are performing such a slap up job of enforcing white supremacy and racism against their own people that racist white folks have down their tools and have headed out on vacation. Our main oppressor now in 2015 looks like us.

        Because of the damage and chaos that black women have brought upon the black community, groups can no longer be a funcional option, this is evident for all to see with group after group that black folks set up being infiltrated and destroyed from the inside out. What is that saying, the true definition of madness is repeating the same actions over and over again and expecting a different result each time.

        If we are going to make any head way in this situation then we are going to have to choose what part of this monolith is our expertise to tackle and work on the particular areas we choose as individuals. We work together but separately through our own purposes and destinies.

        There is no doubt in my mind that Shaun King is white, not only from his childhood photos but also from his reluctance to answer simple questions about himself and his parents racial backgrounds. This situation also highlights the fact that we as blacks still have a problem with wanting to be accepted by everybody else, thus we let down our guard and get bitten in the backside each and everytime.

        I understand that you would much prefer to work together in a group setting, however with the poor track record of groups in the black community since the original black panthers were smashed by the FBI, if you set up a group you know exactly what would happen to it and you wouldn’t have to wait very long to see the “results”.

  9. *SIGH*

    This, I already knew…but since I’m not popular on “Black” blogs, even though I’m a “Sistah,” you wouldn’t have believed me if I said so.

    Same with the whole Rachel Dolezal thing – I saw that she was white from the get-go, but I don’t kiss the rear ends of others…and I’m not desperate enough to beg for others to kiss mine. My definition of self-respect makes me ‘suspect’ in your eyes, so it’s still ‘male vs. female.’

    Sad but true…we’ll see if this comment even gets through!

    🙄

    • As you can see I’ve allowed your comment. Although I’m not sure who your comment is directed towards. Makes you suspect in whose eyes? I’m not sure who you’re speaking to.

  10. I completely agree that Blackness should be redefined. I believe we have reached a tipping point amongst the Black collective, where demographic integrity should be central to any Black centered movement. Shaun King contends that he is biracial by way of his Mother’s affair. Regardless of whether that is true or not, I think it speaks volumes (Due to an overarching view of Blackness) that someone who looks like that is positioned within a movement suppossedly dedicated toward Black interests.

    This aspect of placing biracial individuals or those individuals who have a high degree of mixed ancestry within the leadership of Black movements is a tactic that can be seen occurring throughout history. Essentially, a biracial person can attempt to advance racial adversity to affirm what they claims as White racism and then piggy back onto Black peoples interest within different levels of that racism. Due to some of our people’s legitamacy of anything close to and/or resembling Whiteness, these individuals are given the authority to position Black persons how they see fit.

    It should be articulated to the Black collective that the power of Whiteness, even when it’s half white is to direct Black people toward a certain political end. Typically, these redirections are against our best interests. In these situations, they ultimately decide how things are going to be interpreted.

    Largely, Whiteness becomes interconnected with the power to reason, whereas we authentic Black people are resorted to a motionless object that gets to be manipulated by the power and the aptness of the biracial person that can change on a whim.

    Illogical beliefs like the one-drop rule only further stabilizes Whiteness and makes Whiteness hold an all encompassing mandate as to how Black people function. Resultingly, individuals who are or claim to be half white get to mediate Black spaces. While, we Black peoples’ senses, feelings and palpations are acknowledged, White people and their offspring still have all the power to excercise authority.

    • “Largely, Whiteness becomes interconnected with the power to reason, whereas we authentic Black people are resorted to a motionless object that gets to be manipulated by the power and the aptness of the biracial person that can change on a whim.
      Illogical beliefs like the one-drop rule only further stabilizes Whiteness and makes Whiteness hold an all encompassing mandate as to how Black people function.”
      Very well said Kasai! I always enjoy your replies! You always hit it out of the park. Nothing I can add to this. I really think you should create your own blog. You have a lot of good information. I think people other bloggers would like your perspective. Just something to think about. Thanks for the comment.

      • Sign. We have so much to contend with respect to our people and culture. I agree with you that as black people, we MUST apply critical thinking when it comes to “allowing” others, aside from ourselves into our circle. By now we are all aware that not everyone has our best interests at heart. And if you don’t know, you better buy a clue! This does apply to bi-racial persons, not all, but it does apply. I agree that many bi-racial people will “change on a whim.” I also have observed that some bi-racial persons will embrace the so-called mainstream and shun black culture or their roots. We also see more and more bi-racial persons represented in entertainment and darker hued persons less. This is no accident by the mainstream just as we observed in years past with the “invasion of the Brits.”

        The bottom line is whether one is bi-racial or both parents are black? “We are all hated equally under the same microscope.” All the more reason that blacks should EMBRACE and SUPPORT one another.

      • Thanks Epi! I totally feel you! Many biracial people like to flip flop at times. We have to be mindful of that. Sometimes it’s hard to know who to trust. But we have to think about these groups the media throws at us. They are not always what they seem. Critical thinking is a must!

  11. Black Lives went down the drain with this controversy. I tried to ignore it, but there’s something wrong with this picture. One of theses things are not like the other… and it screams “stay in your place!” I never known King, but as Dolezal’s case, he should step down and leave for the sake of the movement. White supremacy is striking hard on it with no remorse. It’s starting to get some sort of war in here…

  12. Pingback: Didn’t I tell you Black Lives Matter was a fraud?(Shaun King the White boy) | Yahdiyah Akilah

  13. @ the Prince:
    UPDATE AS OF 5/27/2016

    ‘Blue Lives Matter’ bill makes attacks on cops a hate crime

    By Barnini Chakraborty

    Blue Lives Matter’ bill makes attacks on cops a hate crime
    By Barnini Chakraborty

    ‘Blue Lives Matter’ bill makes attacks on cops a hate crime
    Originally Published By:

    logo-fox-news

    Louisiana’s governor signed a first-of-its-kind bill Thursday afternoon that makes it a hate crime to target police officers and first responders.

    Called the “Blue Lives Matter” bill, the measure expands the state’s hate crime law to include law enforcement officers, firefighters and other emergency medical services personnel.

    “The overarching message is that hate crimes will not be tolerated in Louisiana,” Democratic Gov. John Bel Edwards told FoxNews.com in a written statement. He added that he has “great respect” for the work that law enforcement officers do and the daily risks they take.

    “I thought it was critical that we add protections for the people that protect us,” state Rep. Lance Harris, a Republican, told FoxNews.com.

    Harris authored the bill after the murder of Darren Goforth, a 47-year-old Texas sheriff who was gunned down at a gas station “because he wore a uniform.”

    The gunman approached Goforth, a 10-year veteran of the Harris County Sheriff’s Office, from behind, unloading bullets into him even after the officer fell to the ground.

    In many states like Louisiana, there are existing laws covering bias-motivated crimes against people based on their gender, race, religion and sexual orientation.

    Under Louisiana’s new measure, anyone convicted of a hate crime-related felony could face up to an additional $5,000 fine and five years behind bars. For a misdemeanor, the punishment comes with a $500 fine and an additional six-month prison sentence.

    The “Blue Lives Matter” bill easily passed both state legislative houses.

    “The signing of this bill gives us all an opportunity to pause and remember the extraordinary acts by seemingly ordinary people who serve our state as first responders,” State Police Superintendent Col. Mike Edmonson said. “Whereas citizens flee danger, police, fire and EMS personnel run to it.”

    But not everyone is on board. The Louisiana chapter of the Black Youth Project 100 purportedly had called on the governor to veto the bill.

    Other critics like the Anti-Defamation League have also come out against the bill, arguing that providing protections to law enforcement under the “hate crime” statute is counterproductive.

    “Adding professional categories to the current Hate Crimes statute deters efforts from protecting against identity-based crimes,” Anti-Defamation League regional director Allison Padilla-Goodman said in a written release. “We are not happy that it is being signed into law.”

    In a letter to Edwards, Padilla-Goodman said the bill “confuses the purpose of the Hate Crimes Act.” She also said it “weakens its impact by adding more categories of people who are already better protected under other laws.”

    Padilla-Goodman argues that hate crime legislation was created to protect people from discrimination against race, religion, gender, sexual orientation, disability, ethnicity and gender identity.

    “Proving the bias intent is very different for these categories than it is for the bias intent of a crime against a law enforcement officer,” she wrote.

    Emails to the Black Youth Project 100 were not immediately returned.

    This article originally appeared on Fox News

    So much for the Black Lives Matter movement. I guess BLUE lives do matter, especially when (some) of these KKKops walk away scot-free after murdering unarmed civilians.

    • I’m getting so sick of this Blue Lives Matter crap! And it’s barely been a week already. This whole thing is a damn circus! We ALL know black lives do not matter in racist Amerikkka. They will never respect our people. We are looked at as lower than dogs! Blue lives matter can kiss my ASS!!!

Leave a Reply

