Jill Marie Jones

The Labor Day Classic

Jones was born in Dallas Texas. After attending Duncanville High School, and Texas Woman’s University, Jones was a Dallas Cowboys Cheerleader for two years, a Dallas Mavericks Dancer for one year, and toured with the United Service Organization (USO) and United States Department of Defense to Korea, Japan, Israel, and Egypt. She has also performed on “Monday Night Football” and “The Miss Texas Pageant.” She started her career as model, before moving to Los Angeles to pursue acting full-time.

8 thoughts on “Jill Marie Jones

  1. Beautiful and multitalented! You are on the roll today with the black beauties, lol. I’m assuming my post may have inspired you today, although I know you been doing posts like theses.

    • Yeah you did in a way. I always cover various topics on my blog. But I always make it a point to give sistas their shine. I agree that Jill is a real stunner! Those lips of hers! WOW!!!lol Once I get on a roll though…there’s no stopping me!lol

      • Angelina?? Please! That stick figure adopting all those damn kids!lol Jill blows her out of the water in beauty!! Angelina is a lot of hype in my opinion. Although she is better looking than the average white women. Still no competition for the fine sistas I see everyday.

      • True dat! I don’t get all the hype about Angelina either and she’s called the “most beautiful woman in the world”? *eyes roll* I’m like Crackkkers, bye! She doesn’t come close to any of these beautiful black women, not by a longshot!

      • Just another over rated bimbo! They give these chicks to much press. Press they don’t deserve. She gets a lot of hype because her father is an actor. I’m sure he opened some doors for her. You know how it works in Hollyweird right?lol

Leave a Reply

