Mary Had A Lil Lamb

A very informative post. It’s perfect for this time of the year! Enjoy!!

Too Much Black

Auset and HeruDecember 25th Unwrapped
By Kwasi Imhotep

Many of us have been raised to believe, as an article of the Christian religion, that Jesus Christ was born on December 25th, or Christmas day. But, not many of us are aware of the ancient Kemetic (Egyptian) origins of the December 25th religious festival, or what it truly represents, and the fact that it has nothing to do with the Christian religion, or Christmas. In fact, December 25th, is not, nor has it ever been, the birthday of the Christian god, Jesus Christ!

The verifiable historical facts surrounding the 25th. of December are as follows:

View original post 1,073 more words

10 thoughts on “Mary Had A Lil Lamb

  1. It’s truly amazing how much of the world’s culture can be traced back to Egypt, and many Egyptian ideas can be traced back to Nubia.

    Brother, would you be interested in doing an interview/dicussion? I’m with the site Sincere Ignorance. Latti (my business partner) and I have been trying to get a podcast/youtube channel of the ground.

    I haven’t told Latti yet, but I’m sure she’d be on board. Give the word here and I’ll hit your email up for more details. Peace, hope your holidays were well.

    • Thanks a lot CJ. A really appreciate the offer. That’s very kind of you. I don’t mind having a roundtable discussion of some sort. I’m open to that. I’m just very busy at the moment with a lot of personal stuff. That’s one reason I haven’t been posting as much. But I have your email so I’ll get back to you when I can. But just give me a heads up on what the topic will be and what time you would like to do a podcast. And I’ll let you know if I’m available. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

