Ajua Luv

Ajua Luv

This beautiful woman is Ajua Luv. She is actually one of my favorite bloggers. She is not only beautiful but very intelligent as well. She is a very smart business woman too.
Her bio says:”I began painting at the age of 7 and continued my study of art and art history at Tufts University, Cornell University (summer program) and Parsons School of Design (continuing education). Additionally, I studied African culture at Tufts University, the School of Oriental and African Studies of the University of London, and Howard University School of Law.

My love of travel began at the age of 13 when I journeyed to Russia on the People to People Program. I then lived in Belgium for a year on a Rotary scholarship as a teenager, and in England for several years while attending the University of London and then working for the Africa Centre in Covent Garden. I have visited over 15 countries.
I am married to Omar R. Hawkins. We co-own and operate Urban Oasis Real Properties.
I write about spirituality and healing, art and design, culture and travel, and homemaking.”
Quite the resume right? Very impressive but don’t worry,she’s very down to earth. She’s a very humble woman who always has words of encouragement. Be sure to follow her blog and support this woman. She is a beautiful person inside and out.
http://ajualuv.me/2014/

7 thoughts on “Ajua Luv

  1. Awwwww!!! Thank you dear heart. You are a great inspiration to me over the years. Sending you so much love and wishing you so much abundance on your journey!

Leave a Reply

