Sunny Delyte

Sunny Delyte

This is the beautiful Sunny Delyte. She’s a real cool sista with a great sense of humor. She has funny topics on her blog but also deals with serious issues too. This is from her bio:
Let me welcome and thank you for even gracing my site with your presence. Everyone calls me Sunny D.
I’m a poet/writer/blogger. I started writing in my 9th grade year of high school to help deal with anger issues. I enjoy writing or reading all kinds of different things. I write poetry mainly but writing period gives me joy.
I was told a blog would be a good thing for me to release all these crazy thoughts in my head. I mean maybe I’m not the only person that thinks like me. I love being able to express my thoughts about life issue. People say when I write poetry you can feel. Meaning you can feel my emotions in my words. I guess that’s a good thing. LOL.
I hope you can appreciate the things that I write. I look forward to your feedback. So please don’t be shy. Thank you for taking the time out to get to know a little about me.
Be sure to check out her blog: http://sunnydelyte21.wordpress.com/

4 thoughts on “Sunny Delyte

Leave a Reply

