Jamila

Jamila1

No this is not a supermodel.lol This is actually Jamila,a fellow blogger. She lives way out in Paris. And takes great photos of nature.She really has a great way with words. She writes some amazing poems on her blog. Many of them are very touching and really moves your spirit. It’s always nice to chat with her. This is from her bio:
“At this point in my life I am experiencing a rapid spiritual awakening that is involving a merger between my Masculine and Feminine Divine energies. These potent written words are Divine channels from Divine Source meant to aid in my awakening process. I want to share them with you in the knowing that my experience may be relatable and/or inspiring to the hearts of those that read. The words can be use to trigger, meditate upon, or simply enjoy with lightheartedness. A small gift that I am called to give in these rapid times of unfolding and beautiful evolution are these sacred words from the realms of Light. Please enjoy!”

Be sure to check out her blog. I don’t think you’ll be disappointed.
http://puritywaves.wordpress.com/page/2/

9 thoughts on “Jamila

  1. I’m following her now….. thanks for the heads up… also Jamila… I do a poetry spotlight on my blog… it basically does what this blog does promotes yours and have my readers come check you out!!

Leave a Reply

