24 thoughts on “Ask Kushite Prince

  1. I just checked it out and it was a wonderful read. My favourite part are your words about your father:

    “My supervisor said they had to make cutbacks and needed to let some of us go. I was one of them. I thought I was going to have a nervous breakdown. I remember going home fighting back tears. I told my dad what happened. I told him I felt like a failure. But he said I would over come this and life will always have its challenges. He told me he was proud to have me as his son. He gave me a big hug and said he loved me. I felt a lot better afterwards.” (Kushite Prince)

    You have a Kingly father and he has a Princely son. 🙂

  2. “Questions 1, 2, 4 & 5 have given me much to think about. It was almost as if someone said, “hey, slow down”. I most certainly will be taking this out on my lunch break in the park instead of getting a caffeine fix! Find me a bench somewhere. Sure , I’d be taking it home ,vital that. I’m in the process of getting rid of so much unneccessary purchases, just giving it away, that this is realy timely. Getting rid if Junk thinking too.
    Hey, thanks for this. Appreciate it. You’re Royalty. Real Talk. Thanks

  3. Thanks for agreeing to be apart of my series….it helps both of us. Brings more readers here and there. Also it helps people get to kow “well a little” about the man behind the words!!

    I loved your answers!! 🙂

    • Thanks a lot MstooGood! Put down the video game and get yourself some books!lol Just messing with you. But it is important to stimulate your brain. And you wont do that with television or video games.lol

      • leave my ps3 out of this lol
        I am reading books but I don’t have as many as u lol. I’m reading malcolms autobiography and then Im going to read tom burrells book. after I read those I will order more just gotta decide which two next.

  4. Ladies and Gents, I don’t mind showcasing you guys as well. Doing this series helps both of us, it gets your readers to check out my page, and my readers to check out yours.

    So let me know my contact info is on my page!! Thanks again KP

Leave a Reply

