Kushite Prince Born day-Birth of the Black God

Birthday
Today is my so called birthday. In reality you only have one birthday,the rest are just anniversaries. My age is irrelevant since my soul is eternal. I want to give thanks to the Most High for letting me live to see another year. Of course tomorrow is not promised to anyone. I also want to thank all my followers and fellow bloggers for their love and support. Brothers and sisters such as TruthbeTold,Onitaset Kumat,Cree,TrojanPam,King Lo the Rastar,Edens Sahara,Jakke Brown,Honeytreebee,Mary Burrell,Ajua Luv,Moorbey,Sunny Delyte,Hung Like Jesus,HuedFlower,Infinite Alchemist,No BlackPete,Asad from UBA,Land of Kam,LBM,Kemetia and Nicoleizhername. These people have a relentless quest for truth,justice and equality. This is the reason I admire all of them and appreciate their dedication and hard work. I’ve learned a lot from all of these people. Please forgive me if I didn’t mention your name. Judge my brain not my heart. Lets all work together and do all we can to rid the planet of racism and injustice. With people like you out there,I feel a lot more confident in this battle. Your brother,KP.
Abibifahodie!(African Liberation)

36 thoughts on “Kushite Prince Born day-Birth of the Black God

  1. Happy anniversary your highness, I hope you see many more and you continue being the Black God that you are. Your body is mortal but your soul and ideas are eternal. Thank you for exposing us to positive, enlightening blackness.
    P.S If your shirt ever goes missing, I robbed it long distance.

  2. Pingback: Kushite Prince Born day-Birth of the Black God | Kemetix

  3. Peace and Blessings, Prince! Happy Born Day, and as the recipient of so much of your knowledge, wisdom, and intelligence I am honored to say that the world has benefited much from your presence. You have a comrade in arms until the end of time!

    +Asad (United Black America)

    • Thanks a lot brother. Coming from you that is high praise! You are far too kind. It’s a honor to have you as a comrade in this struggle for liberation. Thanks you and stop by anytime.

  4. Pingback: Dear Truthbetold Part 4 | Kemetix

  5. Pingback: Boycott Florida Day- August 1,2013….and beyond. | Kemetix

Leave a Reply

