Meditation Methods with Infinite Alchemist


I’ve been meditating for a few years now. I’ve found it can be very relaxing after a hard day at work. Sometimes it can be difficult to find what technique works best when meditating. So I asked my Youtube friend Infinite Alchemist for some advice on the subject. She was kind enough to upload this video for me. And I really appreciate her help. She’s not only beautiful but a very intelligent sista that has opinions on a host of subjects. She speaks on holistic health,meditation,spirituality,religion,beauty tips and she’s also a talented painter.lol But sure to check out her channel.

10 thoughts on “Meditation Methods with Infinite Alchemist

    • Happy New Year to you as well. I wish you much success in 2013.Hopefully the economy will be much better for the US this coming year. We will continue our quest for freedom and true liberation.

    • Thank you love. I always appreciate your advice. You always give off positive energy. Which is why I wanted to end the year on a positive note. Your videos always uplift my spirits even when I’m feeling a little down. I wish you much success this year. You’re a beautiful queen and you inspire all who come in contact with you. Keep being YOU. 🙂

  1. A powerfully enlightening video. Thanks for the share! And thank you for requesting of such an amazing woman to make that video. It’s always good to see and hear a powerful Sister.

  2. Left this comment at diaryofanegress:

    If you want to know more about the sexual exploitation of black women on Jamaican plantation, I would recommend the Thistlewood Diaries. Thomas Thistlewood was an overseers that kept detailed diaries of plantation life. The link below is to a pdf of chapter 7. It’s called “The Sexual Life of a Jamaican Slave overseer.He rapes hundreds of slaves on about 3 plantations and spreads STI.

    http://people.cohums.ohio-state.edu/guy60/History326/Burnard.pdf

    Every black person should read the Thistlewood Diaries.

    • I second the gratitude for this link. It’s just what I needed for a post I intend to release.

      You do us a great service in being servicing.

      My gratitude is extended to all other participants as well; for without the participants and the host, the whole conversation would be otherwise.

      HTP

Leave a Reply

