3 thoughts on “Jasira Montsho – I Apologize

  1. WOW! Just…… WOOOOOOOWWW. How comes no one knows about people like her who are just basking in pure talent. This woman is blessed! I hope she keep it real, you’re we don’t get to see videos nor these or hear music like this. Seriously, WOW!

    • Glad you like the song. Jasira has a great cd as well. She and I chat through email all the time. She sent me an email last week and told me about the new video. So I thought I’d post it up for people not familiar with her music.

Leave a Reply

