8 thoughts on “Tyrone Powers- Criminalization of Blacks in America

  1. Wow this is very Interesting, I am telling you nothing has changed for our people. We are still struggling, and Fight for something, I know deep down in my heart, It may not change in this life time but i really do believe it will change In the next life time, They know how to play the trick’s of the trade, Fooling our people. And the Ignorant black men that defend them. They don’t understand, Like the man said we must teach the people so they know what is going on. So they know how to fight back in this very very wicked world we live in called AMERIKKKA. Aman….

  2. What good is the NAACP? Al Sharpton and Jessie Jackson are just talking heads. Tell me Prince, What do you think of the NAACP? Are they even relevant?

    • The NAACP is useless! Sharpton and Jackson are paid off pawns. They are used by the white elites to keep racial tension going. To keep white folks hating black people. The NAACP wasn’t even founded by black people in the first place.The National Association for the Advancement of Colored People,
      (NAACP), was founded in 1909 by a group of Marxists, biracial people and millionaire Jews-but no Blacks. One of the most prominent was W.E.B. Dubois who would later become a leader of the Communist Party. The first NAACP president was not black but the wealthy Jew, Joel Spingarn. He ran the organization until he
      retired in 1939. Then his brother, Arthur Spingarn, became the head of the NAACP. Later, Kivie Kaplan, a Jewish millionaire shoe manufacturer from Boston was NAACP president until 1966. Then,for the first time in 57 years, they allowed the biracial, Roy
      Wilkins, to take over. And Jews stiil control the NAACP today. I’m not sure if most black folks know this or not.

  3. That’s what I love about you Prince, You got the knowledge. I will do my own research and learn some more. Thanks for the information. It kind of answered some of what I had been thinking about. I don’t have any friends or family to discuss things like this. They either want to live in darkness and not learn or apatheic. I’m glad there is someone like you and sister truth be told to learn about this system called white supremacy. You are helping me to become more enlightened.

    • Thank,glad I could help. That’s what I’m here for. I don’t have all the answers but I do a lot of research. And we can all learn from each other. I’m just doing my part to enlighten others in this prison(white supremacy). I understand your frustration when trying to give out information. I only have a few family members that are open to this type of knowledge. My sisters.uncle and my father are the most open to it. But my grandmother,aunts and a few cousins don’t want to hear it. But I keep trying anyway. We can’t give up hope. Sometimes you have to take baby steps with this information. Our people have been conditioned to resist what will free their minds. We are programmed to embrace self-hatred,violence,drug use,interracial dating,colorism and degradation. We have to retrain our minds. Break the shackles of mind control. It’s a MUST!

Leave a Reply

