2 thoughts on “Kalik Scientific- Nomadic

  1. A little off topic but this reminds me of Snoop Dog, now Snoop Lion. He went to Jamaica and became “renewed” with the rastafari culture! I wonder who his “handlers” will tolerate this.

    • Not sure if I told you but I knew Snoop in middle school. He was a pretty cool kid. I used to play basketball with him and friends after school. Yes I heard a bout his transformation. I’m a fan of reggae music that’s fine if he wants to do a reggae cd. He claims he did everything there was to do in rap–and needed a change. How is handlers feel?? Hmmm….we’ll have to wait and see what happens. There could be more to this story. I’m still trying to figure it out.

Leave a Reply

