4 thoughts on “Global Elite’s Agenda

  1. Thank you for posting this, Kushite Prince.

    I purchased a book several years back that discussed these things called Hope of the Wicked. I couldn’t finish reading it though because it was giving me nightmares and I couldn’t sleep at night. These people openly talk about the New World Order. It’s a shock that no one in this country really seems to care about our fate.

    • Thanks for the info! I’ve never heard of that book. I will definitely check it out. I see your pint. There’s way too much apathy with people nowadays. People need to get motivated!

Leave a Reply

