White Celebs adopting(saving)Black babies

Image Image

Tom Cruise,Steven Spielberg,Mia Farrow,Madonna,Charlize Theron,Mariska Hargitay and Angelina Jolie have all done it. What is that you ask? They have all adopted black children. Awwwww…..isn’t that sweet. Don’t get me wrong,I want black children to have a healthy and happy home.  But I have a very uneasy feeling about all these white celebrities adopted black and African babies. I think that black children have it bad enough growing up under white supremacy. Too many of our black youth are white-identified as it is. Now we have white people raising our children. In the film Blind Side,Sandra Bullock let a teenage black boy join her family. I guess she was so moved during the film,she went out and get herself a real black person. I’m just being silly(sort of). To be honest white people do alot of weird stuff black folks just don’t do. For one,I only see white people kissing their dogs in the mouth.YUCK!  Our sense of humor is different. I’ve worked with white guys that get a kick out of mooning people in public. And they brag about having sex in public as well. I once had a meeting at my job. And this white co-worker of mine passed gas very loudly! He just laughed like it wasn’t a big deal. As a matter of fact the other white guys laughed too. I was disgusted to say the least. Only white people do this sick stuff.

Jillian

This is fitness expert(lesbian)Jillian Michaels and her adopted black child. This poor black child doesn’t realize she’s in hell.  Is this what we want for our children? Being raises by sodomites.  Which most of these sick celebrities are anyway.

Mariska

Actress Mariska Hargitay also wanted to get a little black pet…Oops! I meant black child. I really think it’s a fad with these people. I just don’t trust them with our children. They have given us no reason to trust them at all. My point is we are very different people. Black children raised by whites will have a very different mentality when it comes to race relations. And I think that’s what whites want. They want to brainwash our children while they’re young.And I think these white celebs are starting a trend. Even gay white couples are adopting black babies now. Which I’m totally against. I don’t care if it’s politically correct or not. I think it will damage the minds of black children so bad it would be beyond repair. This culture is pro-homosexual/interrracial/transgender etc.  I can’t stand Ellen Degenerate,Rosie O’Donnell or Elton John. This whole homosexual agenda makes my skin crawl. Frankly,I don’t trust whites with our children. There’s a lot of Sandusky types running around. It’s time for us to take a stand! Black people need to adopt our own children nowadays. We need to instill black pride into our kids.Whites want us to think they’ve changed. Yeah right. I’m not buying it.White celebrities  are adopting black children like they’re pets. Whites see themselves as saviors. That KONY 2012 scam was a perfect example. White people have some serious delusions about themselves.So anytime there’s a tragedy like in Haiti or war torn areas in Africa–white folks come a running to save the poor little darkies. Like Bono and George Clooney always visiting Africa.Don’t fall for it. When have Europeans ever “helped” black people anytime in history. I know their track record. They will do anything to keep white supremacy firmly in place.Their mentality hasn’t changed–only their tactics.

12 thoughts on “White Celebs adopting(saving)Black babies

  1. Hmmm….

    Good observation, your Highness. I’ve always wondered why whites feel the need to interject themselves into all aspects of black life. This too makes me uneasy. Black children have it hard enough as it is but with a white parent, who will teach them racial pride? And moreover, does the white parent WANT TO?

    Whites suffer from White Man’s Burden Syndrome. This is obvious in their need to “help” us learn that we are savages and to “save” us from that savagery. My first guess is ego. My second guess is publicity. My third guess is having an advantage over other well meaning whites. My fourth? Love.

    Why does love come last? Because I learned whenever whites do something, it must benefit them in some way.

    Excellent post.

    • Thank a lot Queen. You have the honor of being the first person to comment on my blog.lol Thanks for the comment. I couldn’t agree more. White people always want to come “save” us. They also suffer from “White Savior Syndrome” as well. We can fend for ourselves. We don’t need their help. Who wants their former slave masters,raising their children? You don’t see Jews adopting German babies do you?lol

  2. True, black people have a different culture it’s not even just skin color…a lot of these ppl see blacks as inferior that’s why they feel it’s ok to adopt children from other countries to westernize and whitewash them.
    Another reason they do is because it’s faster and cheaper, like I told u before Madonna stole her child from the mom who was chasing her with some other women while Madonna was just smiling like she didn’t care. I think Madonna is heartless, how could u steal someones child? I’m tired of seeing pics of white celebrities helping black children, then what? They go back to their homes and give back to the system that opresses these african children in the first place…it’s even a marketing thing now. The same ppl who are oppressing africa our shown as their saviours at the same time? Hmmm.

    And my mom was watching Anderson Cooper, there was a whole section of the show about Dogs, they were talking about the dogs as if they’re human (honestly). I love my dogs but damn! Maybe it has to do with their similarities, both whites and dogs have naturally frizzy hair (ww straighten their hair), green or blue eyes, yellow or red hair and pale skin…both can turn into madmen for no. Reason. At. All. Both are thieves (British stole Nigerian art that they used to make fun of)

    • Madonna is the worse! That old witch has NO soul! They think they are doing African babies a favor by adopting them. It’s all to serve their own ego. And yes they love their dogs don’t they?lol They definitely treat dogs better than they do black people that’s for sure. It really is sick in my opinion.
      I checked out your Tumblr page. I really like it! You have some great African-centered pics. Beautiful page!

      • Lol the tumblr is not mine…it’s just something that helped me see how we have Eurocentric beauty standards…
        The thing is I saw that video when I was young and was trying to live in a colorblind world so I ignored it, now I see it for what it is.
        Whites love dogs more than humans, at least they treat dogs better. They act as if these dogs have humans emotions etc. it’s weird. Ppl are dying or don’t have clothes, yet they’re buying their chihuahuas sweaters.
        I love your blog, btw!

      • Oops! My bad! Thought that was yours.lol It’s a good site though. Glad you like my blog. I’ve had it for two years. I’m still perfecting it though. You should create a blog,it’s a good way of expressing your ideas and opinions. You see to have a lot to say. I agree they LOVE their dogs much more than people. Their track record proves it. I like animals too–but not more than my people. They take it to the extreme.lol

      • Loool! Yeah, I have tendency to write a lot, but I don’t think I could be a consistent writer and get nervous when sharing my own opinions…I think you and Negress have a lot of courage, and I applaud that cuz if it wasnt for Ppl like you black ppl like me would be lost. Not knowing if what they see is true, until i was validate by other bo seeing the same thing. I’ve read you blog before though, I think it was the one on black male athletes. I loved that one cuz it was so so true, they don’t like seeing confident BM or women. They get upset when they see you prefer your own and take pride in your heritage and abilities.
        Like I told u at my school when the Africans were getting 99% of the awards, you could see the Russians (WP in my school) faces dropping, they were so angry! Lol!

  3. it is true that when we born, we don’t know who will be our parents!
    Well yes, I am a black woman who was raised by white parents!
    My parents adopted me when I was a child, but the fact that I have white parents and I grew up in a white family I never love white people!
    I don’t like white people, I don’t have respect for them because they treat black people worst than beasts and they think they are better than us!
    I agree with what you said, white people should not adopt the black kids because they are not us and we are not them!
    We don’t have only different skin color but here we talk about culture, tradition, education that we are completely different by them!
    The white and black soul are different, they think in a different way from us, they are not us!
    They will never be able to give black education to a black kids!
    I understood by myself I was a black woman alone, no one has taught me how to be a black woman because whites don’t know our culture!
    The black culture is not just “YO YO what’s up!”, Hip hop, rap etc.
    We are much more than what they see in us!
    My mother tried to influence my decisions about friendships, men etc.
    But I did the opposite of what she wanted, now I am Muslim woman, I didn’t get married a white man, and she will not have half white grandchildren!
    For what white people have done to me during my life was unforgivable, I would have never accepted the idea of marrying a white man and have mixed children from him, because I think if you have hatred in your soul is much better stay with your own race, not mix with your oppressor!
    I have a sense of distaste for white men! I can not believe that some black women say that white men treat them better than black men!
    The adoptions are like interracial marriages, both cases there is the conditioning because white supremacy wants is to love “whiteness”.
    I hope that more black families become aware to adopt black children, because these black kids, deserve to have a black family, no white family!
    It does not exist between the black communities this fashion to adopt white kids, but this sick fashion they only invented them!
    PEACE BROTHER!!

    • Wow! That is very powerful sister! I would never have guessed you were adopted by white folks. I have met some that have been seriously brainwashed from it. I’m glad to see you have overcome that upbringing. Most have trouble seeing how racist they can be if their parents are white. Did your mother want you to marry a white man? I wouldn’t be surprised if she did. What about your father? What was your relationship with him like? I know sistas raised by whites usually see white men as a father figures and end up dating them. But it looks like you cam our unscathed. Which is very good to hear. But I do agree that we need to adopt children more so our kids wont be picked up by these people. After years of being raised by whites most don’t love themselves,their culture or have a sense of pride. Your story is very uplifting and sure to be an inspiration to others. All hope is not lost.

      • Yeah I know, most of time I don’t feel they are my parents because they never understand me! I have been the victim of racism horrible, because I grew up in Italy for this I speak Italian!
        The Italians are one of the most racist European people, but there is are many in Europe!
        Their society is all white, so if a black man in UK can be a leader of a company, being a driver and so on, in Italy it is not so!
        When I chose a Muslim man, I realized that she wasn’t happy, because she wanted that I had a fellow Italian man!
        Really I don’t care what she thinks about!
        One my friend, who she has my same story, she has a white partner and she has a daughter by him! But I did not want that kind of life, my relatives have never accepted me, they made the false smiles and kind with me, but the truth that most of them are racist! Because I am black and I have no blood relationship with them!!
        With my father I never had a real relationship for father and daughter because he’s not my real father! So there I’ve never seen him as a father figure, for this reason I have had many problems with his family! I did, because the majority of italian men believe that black women are all prostitutes and easy!
        For this if I have accepted a white husband, for me it would have been a death sentence! I can not see myself with a white man! I feel so much disgusting, I don’t care if he is European or latin, they are only men that they make me sick!
        For this reason I have decided to go to live alone in the UK without my family! They should not have the right to adopt black children because they ruin the lives of these children!
        I have seen very often that these white parents with black kids are really racist, they behave as if they owned them!
        They don’t want their black kids have so much confidence with black people, they wish their kids have more white friends!
        I had always this wish to have black friends especially black female friends but my mother, she was very upset and unhappy, because she didn’t want,maybe she was more happy when my white friends said racist stuff to me!
        White people can be very racist and worst if you aren’t kind, nice and submissive to them, they have this idea that if we live in this world is thanks to them even if they are racist with you!

      • You have had very interesting life. I think your life story could be a great book! I think your story could help other black people who have been adopted by whites. I think it could give them some clarity on how racism operates. Thank you for the comments.

Leave a Reply

